Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 02-08-2005, 03:22 PM   #11
BSOD
 
Computergen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 3,175
Default

how do u take the A+ test?
__________________

Computergen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2005, 03:26 PM   #12
In Runtime
 
vegaslon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 150
Send a message via MSN to vegaslon Send a message via Yahoo to vegaslon
Default Re: A+

you go to a testing center and they plop you down infront of a computer and you take the test its one of thoughs tests that the better you do the less questions you have. once you finnish then it tells you if you pass or fail and then when you walk out they hand you a sheet with the test results. oh ya the test is a few hundred dollars to take usually if you are still in highschool though they will refund you the money if they prove that you passed. atleast here they do that...
__________________

__________________
Back in the day it used to be easier to confuse trolls with a chunk of cheese.
vegaslon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2005, 03:30 PM   #13
BSOD
 
Masahiro's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 1,896
Default Re: A+

Computergen, Please shorten your sig to 5 lines it is the rules after all.
Masahiro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2005, 03:32 PM   #14
Golden Master
 
athlon64fx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 6,153
Send a message via MSN to athlon64fx
Default Re: A+

good luck with your A+ test !!!!
athlon64fx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2005, 04:13 PM   #15
BSOD
 
Computergen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 3,175
Default

who cares its a sig many ppl have it over 5 lines its not affectin anyone
Computergen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2005, 04:24 PM   #16
Golden Master
 
athlon64fx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 6,153
Send a message via MSN to athlon64fx
Default Re: A+

I flamed my A+ test!!! the test admin was shocked!!!
__________________

athlon64fx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0