Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Social Lounge | Off Topic
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 12-16-2007, 09:12 PM   #11
Omnipotent One
 
Atomic Rooster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 11,161
Send a message via AIM to Atomic Rooster Send a message via Yahoo to Atomic Rooster
Default Re: 4bars!

Cool. Four bars, just like AT&T cellular.
__________________

Atomic Rooster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 09:14 PM   #12
BSOD
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 94
Default Re: 4bars!

Quote:
Originally Posted by CompMan View Post
yay I finally got to 4 bars of rep. Thanks to all those that contributed.
cant bars go down though?
__________________

Berry05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 09:19 PM   #13
Fully Optimized
 
CompMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 3,323
Send a message via AIM to CompMan
Default Re: 4bars!

Yeah if you keep getting bad rep.

I hope that doesn't happen lol
__________________
|Intel Q6600@3.0ghz|┐|ASUS MAXIMUS FORMULA|┐|2GiG Corsair XM2 DDR2 800|┐|EvGa 8800GTS|┐|36gig Western Digital Raptor 10,000 rpm|┐|Ultra X2 connect 550W modular psu|┐|Thermaltake Tsunami Case|Vista 64bit|
Windows has Blue screens, Mac has grey screens, and CF has White screens!!
2004 Mazda RX-8 GT Titanium Grey, Greddy Exhaust, AEM cold air intake
--objects in rearview get smaller with each shift--
CompMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 09:29 PM   #14
BSOD
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 94
Default Re: 4bars!

if you get 4 green bars there's really no way u will go down...cuzz if you made it that far u must be doing nothing badd...
i gotta 2 badd reps for summtin really dumb though
Berry05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 10:24 PM   #15
Daemon Poster
 
Illmatic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 941
Send a message via AIM to Illmatic
Default Re: 4bars!

I have 8 bars, you just can't see them.
__________________
My word is bond and bond is life and I will give my life before my word shall fail.
Illmatic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 11:41 PM   #16
Fully Optimized
 
CompMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 3,323
Send a message via AIM to CompMan
Default Re: 4bars!

yeah i bet ^^^^^^^^
__________________
|Intel Q6600@3.0ghz|┐|ASUS MAXIMUS FORMULA|┐|2GiG Corsair XM2 DDR2 800|┐|EvGa 8800GTS|┐|36gig Western Digital Raptor 10,000 rpm|┐|Ultra X2 connect 550W modular psu|┐|Thermaltake Tsunami Case|Vista 64bit|
Windows has Blue screens, Mac has grey screens, and CF has White screens!!
2004 Mazda RX-8 GT Titanium Grey, Greddy Exhaust, AEM cold air intake
--objects in rearview get smaller with each shift--
CompMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 11:51 PM   #17
BSOD
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 6,556
Send a message via MSN to Rudster816
Default Re: 4bars!

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexF1224 View Post
I have 8 bars, you just can't see them.
i have an octa core but you just cant see it, pretends to be a X2 3600+ sometimes, dunno why
Rudster816 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2007, 12:55 AM   #18
Golden Master
 
Rubber314Chicken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,574
Send a message via AIM to Rubber314Chicken
Default Re: 4bars!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rudster816 View Post
i have an octa core but you just cant see it, pretends to be a X2 3600+ sometimes, dunno why
that is so last year. I in fact have 16 octo cores running in a micro-ATX setup with 6 880GTXs in SLI running at 40 degrees full load with air cooling.




it just likes to act like a x2 4200+ and a 7300gt sometimes.
__________________
AMD Athlon 64X2 4200+, 2 GB ram, 2 TB HDD, Ubuntu+SAMBA ♫ Lenovo T410, i5@ 2.4 GHz, 4 GB ram, 7
Rubber314Chicken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2007, 03:19 AM   #19
Fully Optimized
 
cavemangrinder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 1,540
Default Re: 4bars!

Well I have 1 bar, but I like to pretend I have 30.
cavemangrinder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2007, 04:28 AM   #20
Fully Optimized
 
blackjack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,945
Send a message via MSN to blackjack
Default Re: 4bars!

Congrats, well done
__________________

__________________
Compaq Presario CQ5305K-m Intel« Pentium« Dual Core E5300 (2.6 GHz), Windows« 7 Home Premium 64 bit, 2048 MB , Hard drive: 320 Gb, with 18.5 Widescreen
SPURS TILL I DIE (DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER SO ARE SPURS)
TO DARE IS TO DO
blackjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0