Go Back   Computer Forums > Welcome To Computer Forums .org > Site Admin, News and Feedback
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today

Old 06-21-2007, 07:33 PM   #71
Golden Master

Default Re: would you donate a small ammount to keep cf alaive

Quote:
Originally Posted by muz View Post
i never realized that either , thanks for pointing it out but firefox has one built in which is sort of like the Microsoft office system where mistakes have red lines under then
I can spell pretty good anyway but I really like the Firefox spell checker because, like you said, it underlines the words in red and gives you suggestions similar to office software.

LA061 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2007, 09:14 PM   #72
Fully Optimized

Send a message via AIM to Juice Send a message via MSN to Juice

I would definitely donate to this site. I came in here, a complete noob, and found it as a hobby. I pretty much learned everything from this forum. I would donate like $20. Not monthly though, LOL.

Juice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2007, 12:25 AM   #73
Fully Optimized

Send a message via MSN to blackjack

Quote:
Originally Posted by muz View Post
yeah i am not saying it will be compulsory to pay , if you dont wanna pay nobody is gonna force you but those who do pay get extra privileges
also i am sorry if i offended anyone by calling them tight fisted , i only meant it as a joke hence the lol and am sure you have valid reasons why not to want to pay as we cant all afford to pay as we have families and such like or dont spend enough time here to benefit from paying
I was having a really bad day yesterday MUZ I cant believe I overlooked the LOL bit, I feel like a complete Pratt, it comes from not having any sleep, breaking my wifes ornament and generally being ratty as hell).and of course no having my glasses on so even Mr Perfect can make mistakes