Purge visitor messages?
Is it possible to delete all of my visitor messages? I know that I can delete the ones left by others, but I cannot delete my own.
The conversation there was supposed to be through PM, and was concluded through PM, so now the left over messages are just clutter and impossible to follow from the outside.
If it is not possible for a normal user to do it, may I kindly ask a staff member for help?
As stated in the title, I just want to do a complete "Purge" of my visitor messages on my page.
Thank you all for your time.