Go Back   Computer Forums > General Computing > Hardware
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today

Old 03-17-2007, 12:27 PM   #11
Golden Master

Send a message via AIM to dude_se Send a message via MSN to dude_se
Default Re: Wired Vs Wireless networks

just get a wireless router and connect what you can with wires. atleast you have the flexibility to have both then

Old 03-17-2007, 01:10 PM   #12
Baseband Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raffaz
Its aimed at raveboy, he was on about starting up a business last night (the post will be here somewhere) He was on about building hi spec computers and selling them on etc, and yet he doesnt know the basics like this. Would you buy a computer from him ?
Listen raffaz at the moment I am doing a PC technicians course which covers the building of computers. This is why I am considering building up well performing computers as a business. I am still a bit of a novice in this field though and it does not cover wired vs wireless networking - networking is a completly new field for me and havenot had to cover this subject area up until now.

So I would like a bit more respect from you and support during these early learning days of my networking.

Anyhow my field is the building of computers and networking is a completly different field.

Whats wrong with getting help and support at what ever level you are at?

Professional footballers, musincans and the like still getting training despite their skills in order to keep there skills well tuned up - whats wrong with me doing that regardless of my level.

So lay off Raffaz and give me a break!!!!

Raveboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2007, 01:14 PM   #13
Golden Master

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raveboy