Go Back   Computer Forums > General Computing > Hardware
Click Here to Login
Join Computer forums Today

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-11-2010, 03:27 PM   #1
Beta Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 1
Default softarcade.net?

Anyone used or familiar with softarcade.net? I'm buying a replacement battery for my laptop and their prices are about 1/3 of what the manufacturers are. Kinda seems too good to be true and I can't find any reviews or info on the company anywhere else so I'm guessing it's not really legit? Any info would be great.
nagajima is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0