Originally Posted by Atomic Rooster
Judging from your other thread, you got this figured out.
Actually, I don't have the answer. Someone has told me I do need to leave "master boot record" checked off" unchecked. Is that true? If it is, can I just delete the partition and do it again?
If I delete it, will it revert to unallocated space when I do?