linux airsnort

neo go hack and play your little steam games.

cwharms go get your piza deliverd

So, you make a program for a school project. How do we test it?

a program has lots of coding, if a breakthrough is found they recode it to stop exploits from happing, they don't teach you how to hack still, they teach other things.

ROFL! Here we go,Antdemo is playing:

"look at me,im an accountant! Im Higher than you guys,Bow to me!" :eek:

Shut%20the%20fuck%20up.bmp

And By the way,'piza' is spelled with two z's,And deliverd,is spelled with an E in the middle of the R and the D :D

yer im higher because i learn, i don't sit on my ass all day geeking around like a lost pigeon, get a job num nuts

neo go hack and play your little steam games.

cwharms go get your piza deliverd

a program has lots of coding, if a breakthrough is found they recode it to stop exploits from happing, they don't teach you how to hack still, they teach other things.

How is the breakthrough found?

yer im higher because i learn, i don't sit on my ass all day geeking around like a lost pigeon, get a job num nuts
'

LOL! You Dont even know me 'num nuts',Im Actually studying for my Cert III in IT.For an Accountant,Your Grammar isn't too good.

And Hey,CWCharms does have a point! How the hell are the breakthrough's found,They use people who know how to hack! How do they know how to hack,They did a network course!

just answer me, do they teach you? no., simple :)

thats why i said they don't teach you.
And here we go again,if the dont teach you,how the hell are you going to find exploits in the network! or the Firewall???

accountant's don't have to have good grammer, its the calculator and working careful and slow that gets you the job.

your doing CERT III in IT, for an accountant? whats this? lol

Is there Hacking 101? No. Are there projects as the OP stated? Yes.

are their schools that teach hacking? no