Originally Posted by drumthrasher
Erasing your free space is where it literally ERASES your free space on your hard drive to make all of your previously deleted files permenantly unrecoverable.
Oh Sorry, I thought that's what it was because on Tracks Eraser Pro it has something related to that.
Delete your previously delete files so it is unrecoverable...just shred is using Tracks Eraser Pro or Shift+Delete. Isn't is deleted? Or do you mean all the tracks in the registry and system restore points etc etc?