Blue Screen of Death

Starr

Daemon Poster
So have any of you experienced it first hand? I have been running windows PC's since I was like 6 years old so that is 9 years I have used Windows computer, at home and in school and I have never experienced the blue screen of death. I have only heard stories.......

I crashed my computer once (black screen Operating System cannot be found) I put battlefield 1942 on a P3 800mhz nvidia TNT 2, but never have I experienced this so called blue screen of death....

lol...i don't know how many years ive messed around w/ windows computers... im only 15 but i remember back when we didn't have mouses..lol.. im kinda lazy ... but i did get the blue screen once.... just poped in my OS installation CD and reformatted... prolly not much help tho... i allready had everything backed up .... but i can't help you ...just relate :D

Kalgatha said:
lol...i don't know how many years ive messed around w/ windows computers... im only 15 but i remember back when we didn't have mouses..lol.. im kinda lazy ... but i did get the blue screen once.... just poped in my OS installation CD and reformatted... prolly not much help tho... i allready had everything backed up .... but i can't help you ...just relate :D
I have been using computers for 22 years (and using a mouse for most of that time) and have had the odd blue screen in varying forms.

The computer mouse has been around since 1963, which is almost 40 years since it was first invented...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Computer_mouse

Your lucky starr or anyone else for that mattter who hasnt expericenced it, its soo anoying, i nearly throw my computer out the window..grrrr....
i dislike it, it dislikes me

Is it just the system error screen (it's blue), and then it turns into windows error. i have had that thing a billion times.

Wombat said:

I have been using computers for 22 years (and using a mouse for most of that time) and have had the odd blue screen in varying forms.