Originally Posted by borat_sagdiyev
yea when someone connects it to their own computer, all the songs and games will be erased.
only if your an idiot. Don't sync the ipod, then browse the IPOD as a disk, and take the files off of the ipod. They will be named BAUEA10238 but will still have the meta tags, so plugging the songs back into ITunes will allow them to show up as Title and Author etc...