I have 3 options, which one to pick?

timmy5000

Beta member
I started inquiring about which parts to pick for a build. I am completely new to this so some people gave me 3 builds that they think would be perfect for me. Can someone please check and tell me which would be more suitable for me?

Here is what I will use it for:

- Web developing (Coding and Graphic Designing with Photoshop)
- Video Editing (Mostly with Camtasia)
- E-mailing and Web Browsing
- A lot of downloading
- Watching a movie online at least 4 times a week
- Multi-tasking

My goal was for a high-end or high-performance build. Here are my options: (Budget: $700-1700)

CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K 3.5GHz Quad-Core Processor ($314.99 @ Amazon)
CPU Cooler: Noctua NH-D14 65.0 CFM CPU Cooler ($69.99 @ Newegg)
Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97X-UD3H ATX LGA1150 Motherboard ($127.99 @ NCIX US)
Memory: Crucial Ballistix Sport 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR3-1600 Memory ($139.99 @ Micro Center)
Storage: Samsung 840 EVO 250GB 2.5" Solid State Drive ($129.99 @ Best Buy)
Storage: Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive ($54.98 @ OutletPC)
Video Card: Asus GeForce GTX 760 2GB DirectCU II Video Card ($229.99 @ NCIX US)
Case: Corsair 650D ATX Mid Tower Case ($179.99 @ Best Buy)
Power Supply: Corsair RM 650W 80+ Gold Certified Fully-Modular ATX Power Supply ($79.99 @ Newegg)

OR

CPU: Intel Core i5-4690K 3.5GHz Quad-Core Processor ($238.99 @ Amazon)
CPU Cooler: Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO 82.9 CFM Sleeve Bearing CPU Cooler ($29.98 @ OutletPC)
Motherboard: ASRock Z97M Pro4 Micro ATX LGA1150 Motherboard ($99.99 @ Newegg)
Memory: G.Skill Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3-1600 Memory ($79.99 @ Newegg)
Storage: Kingston HyperX 3K 120GB 2.5" Solid State Drive ($97.98 @ Amazon)
Storage: Seagate Barracuda 500GB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive ($58.00 @ Amazon)
Video Card: MSI Radeon R9 270 2GB TWIN FROZR Video Card ($179.99 @ Newegg)
Case: Xion XON-560 MicroATX Mini Tower Case ($46.98 @ Newegg)