Best type of Degree to get??

With the vendor certs that you have, and more importantly the 3+ years experience that you have a degree will add nothing to your CV.

so pick a degree (any degree) make it something that you like.

you really think so..? because its still an iffy subject for me.

I would stand by that for what you're saying you want to do.

you already have a lot of certs, and you already have a reasonable amount of experience.

there are jobs where a degree is needed, but often those degrees are non-specific.
what I mean here is that some places look for a degree because it shows a high level of understanding, -it shows that you can apply yourself over a long period of time.
I used to work in a university, they had a requirement, without a degree you'd never be able to work in a university, but they had no clear you must have done this degree.
(I worked in IT within a university, my degree is Electronic Engineering.)
I used to work in a software house, some of the coders had degrees in business, but were writing software for a living.

There is no specific degree that is going to teach you to be a sysadmin. because that job title is not specific to a job, and sysadmins tend to be the "jack of all trades"
what if you spend three years at university learning about Unix, then you want a job as a windows domain administrator? or exchange administrator? as far as I know there is no degree that would get you a definite job in IT.

that said.
assuming you are able to do elective modules as a part of a modular degree program, you might find that you are able to take a course in database design, (a whole degree centred around database design and administration might set up up to be a DB admin) but a general course will set you up with a degree, elective modules will show that you've gained learning in a wide curriculum...