Allo Allo

snuffle_bum

Baseband Member
Hi,

I'm Lil and totally suck at introductions.

I will probably annoy the hell out of all of you with stupid questions which have obvious answers! I'm rather new to computing and suddenly developed and interest when I applied for an internal vacancy in IT with the company I work for and some how got it.

I like bacon, cheese, chocolatem pancakes and pokemon.

I love gaming, be it on PC or on Xbox and have a very keen interest in RPG's and the Elder Scrolls (to the point I have an Oblivion tattoo).

I enjoy general sci-fi; if it has a FTL drive, a jump drive or is in space and moves rather fast then I'm all over it. I particulalry like Battlestar Galactica (the new one), Star Trek Enterprise and Voyager, Star Wars and most other things that fall into categories like these.

Umm, I can't really think of anything else now!

Any way, 'Hi!' :)

Hello & Welcome to CF. I too like sci-fi stuff. I love watching Star Trek & Voyager series. I also like RPG's as well. ;)

Hello & Welcome to CF. I too like sci-fi stuff. I love watching Star Trek & Voyager series. I also like RPG's as well. ;)

Splendid! Hopefully you like bacon too?

I've been attempting to find a decent sci-fi series too entertain myself as nothing is really taking my interest at the moment. Any suggestions?

"Are you kidding???" I love bacon.. :lol:

As far as suggesting a new series, I don't have any ideas. I like the old Stargate series, those were awesome. I don't watch that much TV as I used too. I spend way too much time on my computer. :lol:

I LOVE Stargate! Only SG1 and Atlantis though. I tried to watch universe (that's the one with Robert Carlyle, yes) and thought it was crap. It's such a shame they got stopped, but I suppose SG1 had a fair few seasons and there's only so many bad religious guys you can have I guess.