Need help with choosing case!

pAULB123

Solid State Member
I am getting a gaming PC built and I need the the best performance, quietness and the easiest way to swap out parts. I am deciding whether to get a 350d or 650d. I am not too tech savvy so i need the best one to swap out parts in the future, so the 650d would have lots of room for me to learn in. My build is:

Front USB3.0 Audio No PSU [CC-9011029-WW]
XFX 650W XXX Edition
Gigabyte G1.Sniper M5 mATX
Intel Core i7 4770K Unlocked Quad Core 3.5GHZ Processor
8MB Cache Retail
H100i Corsair Liquid Cooler
Kingston HyperX Blu Black Series
MSI GeForce GTX 770 OC Twin Frozr IV
2xDVI HDMI DP PCI-E 3.0 Video Card
(BB41) Crucial M4 CT128M4SSD2 2.5in 128GB SATA III MLC Internal Solid StateDrive
Seagate Barracuda 1TB
(AA63) Samsung SH-224DB 24X SATA DVD Writer Black [
nGear USB 3.0 ack [NG-35INT-CR-USB3]
Corsair Air Series SP120
Please help!:banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

Sorry for saying the the but i hope you understand. I want to know. 350D OR 650D.

Antec P280

attachment.php

3> 5.25 bays
6> Hard drive bays with floating drive brackets
2> 2.5 SSD bays
9> Card slots bays
3> 120mm fans come installed with mounts for 4 more
1> Filtered air intake for power supply
1> Filtered air intake in front
Deep enough to accommodate Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO tower cooler
Long enough to accommodate 13" video card
Wired for USB 3.0 sockets in front
Double jointed front cover door
Sound deadening layered construction

Solid built. Plenty of interior room. Reasonable price. Antec P280 Black Super Mid Tower Computer Case - Newegg.com
Oh yeah, If you want this baby to make you wonder if it's running or not, switch out the fans that come in it for some of these. COUGAR CF-V12HPB Vortex Hydro-Dynamic-Bearing (Fluid) 300,000 Hours 12CM Silent Cooling Fan with Pulse Width Modulation (Black) - Newegg.com