want to Know why you can't divide with 0?

I tend to think of 0 as a limit, and as such depending on the task at hand and how it translates to the situation at hand in the real world, you treat 0 as the situation dictates.

And I'm an Electronic and Electrical Engineer (a real one, not an electrician who calls himself such).

Meanwhile in the real world...
1/0
yes/no
on/off
true/false

When you add/subtract/multiply/divide by 0 you will still have the number you were trying to carry out those functions on. 0 is nothing to start with, in abstract or the real world.

Infinity is a concept. So trying to multiply 0 by infinity is a lot like making this multiplication literally with a programming language (of course, a lot like, but not exactly like). You could usually safely declare 0 as int, but what would you declare infinity as? The very nature of its inability to be accounted for prevents it from being declared as int.

(√-1) || (i) is an imaginary number, and a concept, and has a very real application.

For the below, I'm going to space it a bit:
One tangible example would be the calculation of the probability of near-Earth object hitting Earth causing the end of the world as we know it.

We know that it will be a number of extreme smallness
(i.e., the probability of one near-Earth object hitting Earth)

multiplied by a number of extreme largeness
(i.e., the number of near-Earth objects for years to come).

And the result? -- we really do not know, until we know it for sure.

I don't see that as a good example. Simply because of the fact that while you do have some amount of knowledge in the number of near earth objects, nobody can truly know the number. Therefore, any calculation is subject to change.