first custom gaming pc build

As far as the case goes I was looking to spend between $50 and $100 and the HAF 932 goes for $159.99 on new egg. I've been looking around and I am liking this one: in win mana 134 let me know what you guys think.

---------- Post added at 01:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:40 PM ----------

I've got no idea where all this came from but I'm relatively new to this site. Anything to do with old blood?

Nope, no old blood. Never heard of, or met Mr. Accurate. He apparently feels that my use of hardware, and how much I spend is his business to criticize.

Let's get back to you,....that's more important. Sorry, I have no experience with the In-Mana 134 case you mention.

If your budget is really tight, how about this for $79.00 it's one of the best mid-towers out there.

Newegg.com - HAF 922

OhSnapWord said:
That In-Win case looks pretty nice although I cannot personally vouch for In-Win. I have always liked Antec cases.

Any suggestions for them?

---------- Post added at 01:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:50 PM ----------

Hameister said:
Nope, no old blood. Never heard of, or met Mr. Accurate. He apparently feels that my use of hardware, and how much I spend is his business to criticize.

Let's get back to you,....that's more important. Sorry, I have no experience with the In-Mana 134 case you mention.

If your budget is really tight, how about this for $79.00 it's one of the best mid-towers out there.

Newegg.com - HAF 922

Ahh I see. I was just curious and I don't really like thread hijackers, which is what it seemed was happening. No worries!

Hameister said:

Newegg.com - HAF 922

The budget isn't terribly tight, $1000 - $1500 at the most

Also I just came across the antec 300 which is about $69.99 and just to be sure all prices are in USD. I don't know if there are any international members here :)