First build parts compatible?

XxSelymxX

Beta member
Hello I am new to Computer Forums! I am building my first PC soon and I would like a person with a lot of experience at building a PC to tell me if the parts I have decided on will work with each other and if I need to add a part. Please do not suggest that I change any parts unless they are incompatible or completely useless because the components I have chosen fit my needs and budget. I know some parts may seem complete overkill (ex: 1050w PSU) but I want upgradeability and lots of headroom. Some parts may also seem too low end (ex: Dell u2312hm display) but I do not care too much about that particular item's quality as long as it is decent. Thank you in advance :D

Parts:

Case:
LIAN LI PC-B25F
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16811112248

Motherboard:
ASUS Sabertooth Z77 1155
Newegg.com - GIGABYTE GA-Z77X-UD5H LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

GPU:
EVGA GTX 680
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16814130768

SSD:
Crucial M4 64GB SATAIII SSD
Newegg.com - Crucial M4 CT064M4SSD2 2.5" 64GB SATA III MLC Internal Solid State Drive (SSD)

HDD:
Seagate Momentus XT 750GB 7200RPM 32MB Cache 2.5" SATA 6GBP/s SSHD
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16822148837

RAM:
CORSAIR Vengeance 2x8 16GB DDR3 240pin 1.5v
Newegg.com - CORSAIR Vengeance 16GB (2 x 8GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory Model CMZ16GX3M2A1600C10

Power Supply:
SeaSonic X-SERIES 1050w ATX12V SLI Certified 80 PLUS GOLD Certified Modular PSU
Newegg.com - SeaSonic X-SERIES X-1050 1050W ATX12V / EPS12V SLI Certified CrossFire Ready 80 PLUS GOLD Certified Full Modular Active PFC Power Supply

CPU:
i7 3770k 3.9 GHZ (TB) 8 core (Multi Thread) 8MB Cache 77W Ivy Bridge
Newegg.com - Intel Core i7-3770K Ivy Bridge 3.5GHz (3.9GHz Turbo) LGA 1155 77W Quad-Core Desktop Processor Intel HD Graphics 4000 BX80637I73770K

Wifi Adapter:
TP LINK 8.022.11 a/b/g/n 450MBPS