Three Monitor Set Up and Other Questions

Sickness335

Solid State Member
I've recently bought a big L shaped desk for my computer rig. Everything is set up perfectly, and I've got plenty of space left. I've been considering buying two more 23" monitors for gaming. I'm not really familiar with how the set up for that goes. I know that its recommended that I get the same monitors with the same size. I'm not using an HDMI cable right now, so I'm guessing I'd have to get one ;) Would my rig be able to handle the three monitor set up? I'll post my specs below.

I also have a few other questions. I'm in need of a new keyboard. (I'm using a Saitek Eclipse II, and the space bar is pretty much destroyed) I've found a Razer keyboard that looks great. What are your guy's thoughts on the Razer BlackWidow Ultimate Stealth Edition? I've never used a mechanical keyboard before. Do you guys have any pros and cons?

I have a Razer Imperator mouse, and ever since I've gotten this new desk, it seems like the cursor has been moving on its own. I don't know if its the vibration coming from my tower or the speakers, or the mouse pad I'm using. (I'm thinking of getting a Razer mouse pad as well, though the configurator on their site hasn't been loading for me for some reason)

Here are my specs:

Monitor: LG Flatron E2350V 23"
Processor: AMD Phenom II X4 965 Processor 3.4 GHz
Memory: G.Skill Ripjaws DDR3 4096MB RAM
Hard Drive: Hitachi 1 TB
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 1 GB
Motherboard: Gigabyte 870A-UD3
Sound Card: Realtek High Definition Audio (On board sound)
Operating System: Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
Speakers: Logitech G51 5.1 Surround Sound

The video card is a little underpowered for triple monitor loving, so you'll probably want to look at getting an Eyefinity capable monitor just so you can drive all three monitors from the same display. I'd recommend a card no slower than the 6950 if you do go that route.