Battery low in the fast lane

NEGATIVITY ! What a condescending insulting remark to make. You do not know what you are talking about. This thread was not posted to get abusive comments from the likes of you. I suggest that instead of insulting people who know far more than you do about the subject or "Backs to the Wall" philosophy, it would be more educational for you to appreciate the points of view and experiences of others that you have never had the fortune or misfortune to personally experience. GURU ? It`s a joke surely. I can get a better "Guru" comment from Goofy in Disneyland.

As an ex-parachute soldier I don`t need your irrelevant advice on what to do when the chips are down. What a disgusting remark from a total nondescript, we were taught it in very hard terms by guys who knew what they were talking about AND we never did much retreating. Para`s don`t walk backwards very often. "Chips are down", from you that is a big laugh.

So please refrain from making provocative and insulting statements that are not justified against people who have been exposed to life situations you have never even dreamed of and have no qualifications to criticize.

This is a nice thread, so regard it as such and stop making personal abusive comments. Try another thread more in line with your muck-raking and insulting attitude.

If I annoy you, then be my guest, I find it somewhat pleasing. I can see that you have never had your back to the wall in your life and do not have the slightest respect for others that have. Just to sit back with your computer and poke fun at people who have earned their spurs in both education and life`s rich pattern of events.