Unknown Creatures.

lol, thanks.

but im not an astrophysicist though i am floored by it ever chance i research topics on it.
hence my obsession with stargate series lol

I am an Electronics Tech Quality Controll in profession at Mitsubishi Electric Power actually.

pretty cool song about the big bang theory
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhTSfOZUNLo

but this is what the big bang theory in essence really is.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0FPUutjtqfw

i really do hope you watch that video.
it will give you a good idea of what this theory is about..

that is a great job man u should be supper proud of something like that
also while im studying why dont you reply on ur thoughts of the theorys being evenly matched ?

Big Bang Theory - Common Misconceptions
There are many misconceptions surrounding the Big Bang theory. For example, we tend to imagine a giant explosion. Experts however say that there was no explosion; there was (and continues to be) an expansion. Rather than imagining a balloon popping and releasing its contents, imagine a balloon expanding: an infinitesimally small balloon expanding to the size of our current universe.