First Gaming comp ( Im a Noob )

considered the antec 900, but wat caught my attention on the nzxt nemesis, is that it has a temp screen and i watched a vid on youtube and the dude said that you can hook up ur fans to it and make it a fan controller too.

Or you can buy a better fan controller from the money that you save. The Antec 900 has built in speed controls on all of the fans.

ahhhh, but anyways the case is the least of my worries. wat comes first is the parts for the rig

does any1 else have any suggestions for a budget gaming rig? would be greatly appreciated

tnx in advance

Edit: i think i have made up my mind and i am 95% sure that i will go with the AMD build dude_56013 posted with a few slight changes, instead of the Sapphire 4870 512mb GPU, replacing it with Sapphire Toxic Raedon or the SAPPHIRE 100259-1GL Radeon HD 4870 1GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready CrossFire Supported Video Card - Retail
Heatpipe Design for Cooling Efficiency, and instead of the Cooler Master Centurion 5, im going to replace it with the antec 900

http://secure.newegg.ca/WishList/TemporaryWishList.aspx?ChangeQty=0
pls feel free to post any suggestions or comments ty

ahhhh, but anyways the case is the least of my worries. wat comes first is the parts for the rig

does any1 else have any suggestions for a budget gaming rig? would be greatly appreciated

tnx in advance

Edit: i think i have made up my mind and i am 95% sure that i will go with the AMD build dude_56013 posted with a few slight changes, instead of the Sapphire 4870 512mb GPU, replacing it with Sapphire Toxic Raedon or the SAPPHIRE 100259-1GL Radeon HD 4870 1GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready CrossFire Supported Video Card - Retail
Heatpipe Design for Cooling Efficiency, and instead of the Cooler Master Centurion 5, im going to replace it with the antec 900

http://secure.newegg.ca/WishList/TemporaryWishList.aspx?ChangeQty=0
pls feel free to post any suggestions or comments ty