Didtheyreadit.com

Paulthebruce

Solid State Member
Hi Guys, Newbie here.

I was hoping for some information with regards to the respectability of the didtheyreadit.com software.

I have used this software for a number of years as confirmation that a recipient has recieved and opened important emails such as quotations, invoices, purchase orders etc.

However, some people I speak to seem to think that the product is unethical and a spying tool.

The last thing I intended to do was spy on people. I just wanted confirmation of delivery of mail.

Any opinions would be greatly appreciated.

Never heard of it myself.

If you have been using the "software for a number of years", why bother asking about it now?

I have used the software for years with great results.

If I send an invoice and can see that the mail has been read and then the customer is slow in paying and I ask them why and they say they have not had the invoice, I have an advantage in knowing that they are being dishonest and can therefore act accordingly by reducing their credit limit or supplies etc.

Well, there ya go. I hope it continues to supply you with the needed service you are so far enjoying.

Some people say that the software is dodgy and that they would not deal with those who use it.

Any views on this?

Nope. Like I said, I have never heard of nor used the software.

Hmm. . .

“Did They Read It” Service Tells Senders Whether, When, and WHERE You Read Their Email

didtheyreadit.com?...Idon'tlikeit.com