Processor ID: 0x1
Bank Number: 0
Transaction Type: Data
Processor Participation: N/A
Request Type: Data Read
Memory/Io: N/A
Memory Hierarchy Level: Level 1
Timeout: N/A

This basically means my L1 cache is failing.

But this type of error has been happening ever since i had this processor but i never really looked into it because i was overclocking so i just thought i set my voltages wrong. But for the last 2 weeks its been getting alot worse, i get random restarts twice a day. I'm back at stock settings and its now alot worse, over 5 times a day i get random restarts with the same whea error.
It seems like the high vcore is what kept my l1 data set stable in the first place.

So guys do you think if i emailed AMD they could send me a replacement? I mean this is my first build and already my processor has failed :(

Yeah, it is under warranty just don't tell them you have overclocked. This is the first time ever I have heard of an L1 cache fail, I have also in my life never seen a failed processor (besides bent pins), it's something thats rare now.

Heres what they responded with:

It is hard to pinpoint the cause of this problem exactly without swapping components to troubleshoot the problem. The error you are getting is probably caused by either the processor, or the motherboard; however without swapping these components there is no easy way of knowing for sure.

If you have access to an independent system, try and swap the processors to see whether the problem follows your original processor. If it does, then it is safe to assume that the processor is at fault.