Laptop choice?

Status
Not open for further replies.
hmm well what would you classify yourself as than?
you def arn't one of them normal people who are clueless

dude omfg.

Buy the more expensive one. It's obvious that the more expenisve it is, the better it will be. This isn't a car dealership, computer retailers sell their products based on quality.

More $=better quality.

Anybody on this forum knows this.

You are such a scrub.

lol. that's true but i know alot more about computers than the normal people. But i have a budget. and i don't want to spend my entire savings on a labtop that will last me 3 years or that could brake anytime or be stolen. It looks like im going for the toshiba mainly because it has a larger HD and graphics card and also it's more durible than the sony one. im a student i get payed 8.20 at my work! canadian tire sucks and iv been working there for a year. but im looking for another job this summer.

Ummm okay i do know what im talking about.

No, you still don't.

When you ask someone about Toshiba theyre like oh ya the laptop.

Now you're just spewing bullshit. Walk into any Best Buy, and you'll see a variety of electronics made by Toshiba. I'd also venture out to say they're more known for making televisions than notebooks.

And i mean normal people not tech nerds.

You are just so full of it.

lol. that's true but i know alot more about computers than the normal people. But i have a budget. and i don't want to spend my entire savings on a labtop that will last me 3 years or that could brake anytime or be stolen. It looks like im going for the toshiba mainly because it has a larger HD and graphics card and also it's more durible than the sony one. im a student i get payed 8.20 at my work! canadian tire sucks and iv been working there for a year. but im looking for another job this summer.

What in the hell are they teaching you in Canada? (No offense to anyone else from Canada that actually has a damn brain).