My Old Tae Kwon Do Instructor

NEED WOW NOW

Daemon Poster
Gone Youtube!
Some of you may know I'm a Black Belt in Tae Kwon do and I have been learning it for about 4 years, 5 years in January. My instructor was Dave Vanderhoff and he was an excellent teacher.

I had just contacted my old Tae Kwon Do Instructor about a few problems with my new instructor and found out that he is going to start a website of his teachings.

I have been working with him for 4 years and sadly he had to sell the school to a new owner, which I don't really like much in the ways of teaching.

Just in case your interested, I found out that he posted a few video's on Youtube. Here's three simple defense video's that I know myself very well:

Knife Defense:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9gImfqdHxY&feature=channel

Bat Defense:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpxf4tWpG44&feature=channel

Gun Defense:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZycrxwBybEk&feature=channel

I will check the vids tomorrow. There is a blackout of youtube going on for today to protest the censorship they are imposing and I will not visit because of that. It is slated for today only just to demonstrate that you do not f the users. They will demote any vid that has profanity in it. Basically freedom of speech.

My uncle was a teacher. He is a 5th degree black belt. (I have proof) I've being doing tae kwon doe for 13 years. Well, I stopped, I'm into jujitsu right now. I start at the police academy soon. Hopefully it will help, haha. He owns International Federation of Karate-Do.
http://ifkd.com/index.html
If you have questions, ask him.

I will check the vids tomorrow. There is a blackout of youtube going on for today to protest the censorship they are imposing and I will not visit because of that. It is slated for today only just to demonstrate that you do not f the users. They will demote any vid that has profanity in it. Basically freedom of speech.