Ricks gone to uni!

dude_se

Proper Legend
well hes here with me as always. thats right, im studying computer games programming at staffordshire uni. its my second day here (first alone). set up my internet, have been to some welcome talks and have looked around. seems nice and friendly, but i dont know anyone. so bummer i guess lol. anyway i wont be around much (unless i make no friends) as ill be out drunk hehe :p

well hes here with me as always. thats right, im studying computer games programming at staffordshire uni. its my second day here (first alone). set up my internet, have been to some welcome talks and have looked around. seems nice and friendly, but i dont know anyone. so bummer i guess lol. anyway i wont be around much (unless i make no friends) as ill be out drunk hehe :p
Well thats cool man, good luck with that!

You'll make tons of friends, don't worry about not knowing anybody. Just worry about trying to get the women....:)....the guy friends will just come.

hopefully lol. a lot of people seem to know each other/dont know each other but are in little groups already. the single people wondering round are very few. meh might go knock on 1 guys door tonight and see if he wants a pint, then ill surely get to know some guys.
as for the girls this is totally the wrong campus :( its all geeky courses so not many girls :(
the girl filled campus isnt far though lol

hopefully lol. a lot of people seem to know each other/dont know each other but are in little groups already. the single people wondering round are very few. meh might go knock on 1 guys door tonight and see if he wants a pint, then ill surely get to know some guys.
as for the girls this is totally the wrong campus :( its all geeky courses so not many girls :(
the girl filled campus isnt far though lol
Haha, well that sucks about the chick situation, but if the other campus is not far then you'll make your way over there eventually...lol

That's the Uni that I went to.

good luck.