alot seem to diss me and have a problem with me

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you cant take it dont give it out
Antdemo said:
this giy does'nt know shit, he needs to reread it 'just to show it works'
wtf muz, you don't know anything do you about accounts?

infact do you even know what I do and how I do it? I do bookkeeping and VAT not banks ffs.

And btw its not my fault, you see, I was due 30pound, but i got it late and i spent over my overdraft thinking it would be their on time but it was'nt, IT WAS JUST LATENESS, Then I got charged 70pound and then 35pound a few times, next min its at -500

because I work with figures.

And your not around much, I doubt you would lol.

stop comming in dissing me ya jelous or something that i got a good job? because half this forums seems to diss me and their is always the comment on my job. im a fuckin trainee, im learning jesus bloody christ, where not all like geeks who can spell correct.

I did'nt even go school, just stfu you have no idea about my life, now im back on my feet, i lost alot in school, and i could'nt go much. i aint even going into it.

DONT EVEN DARE DISS ME!

Neg rep you fool

yer yer you don't seem to think well before you speak.

Dont give it out in other threads but as soon as someone says something you dont like come over here and act the innocent little victim. If you dont like what people are saying you deal with it , what do you do when people say things to you that you dont agree with in real life , cos if you get this childish over things ona forum i would hate to see how you react in real life
If someone says something you dont like or agree with , you have 2 options
1) respond to them in a calm and orderly way
2)ignore it and get on with things as you where before