What are your religious views?

my family history is muslim (the secular peaceful type), but i'm not into that. in fact, i dont do religion. i'm agnostic.

LOGIC & REASON FTW!

it's almost sad that you have to say that you're peaceful!

christians have murdered and pillaged their way across the world, but christians never have to define themselves as peaceful.

most religions are based around peace and keeping order.

it's almost sad that you have to say that you're peaceful!

christians have murdered and pillaged their way across the world, but christians never have to define themselves as peaceful.

most religions are based around peace and keeping order.

nvm...

I see this thread has taken a turn from science to the existence of Jesus. I'm no expert in the evidence for Jesus (although I know there is not one contemporary source showing Jesus did exist) so I guess I'll stay out of it.

Again, God doesn't send people to hell...people send themselves there, it's like if a person stole from others his whole life, only to be arrested and when asked about his crimes openly admitted to them, he obviously can expect to pay for his choices and is sentenced, but then after the verdict is delivered he whines about being sent to prison asking why can't he be set free? if that happened in the media today I think people would have little pitty on the man and think he is getting what he deserved, why not the same with God?

Actions have consequences and everything people do, and every choice will ultimately affect others. But you may wonder what if a good man lives his life helping others? gives every cent to charity and in just a super citizen but is not a believer? in God's eyes sin is sin...big sin, little sin its still sin.