hooking all my stuff together.(cable help)

amp27

Daemon Poster
so i got all my stuff at this one place and i am trying to hook it al together.

WAIT. before you think that i am just a noob taking things apart i am not.

i am looking to buy cables.

what i am all trying to do:

first my goal.......run my tv and my monitor together. they will show the same thing. just 2 views. and all my audio will be run though my aux on my stero.(left/right, red/white. that might be backwards)
all my audio includs my xbox,any mini jack mp3 or somwthing, and my computer audio.
i am going to have a wire keyboard and mouse on my desk. and i also will have a wireless keyboard and mouse for viewing the tv. can i run two of these. one being pluged into the standered inputs and the wireless in a usd port.
__________ -______________ __________- -____
the tv: so i have this vcard.

it has s-vidio and a composite adapter. my tv only has the yellow composite one. can i just hook up the cable from vcard to tv port. or is it not that easy?
i want them both showing the same thing at once and both on at one.
___ ________ _ _ _ _________ _________
as for the audio i think i got all of it down to earth in my mind. i have all that done.
_________ _ _____ _______-- ______________--
i also and in the markert for a wire less pci card. i have a 54Mbps wireless router. will this card work. i am running win2kpro

this is more of a "will it all work thread" then a "what do i need thread"

ok as far as all your audio goes trying to run it all from 1 audio source i sugges getting a cheap DJ mixer,

the video card you wont be able to run dual monitors aswell as run a tv off it i believe max supported monitors for that is 2 also is this a new build ??? then get a PCI X16 card not AGP,

and you can run a wireless keyobard and mouse alongside normal ones