better mpg than hybrids ????

Well, I think we just need another source, rather then worry so much about perfecting what we have. Cause no matter what we do it will run out eventually. Just need a safe way to use nuclear batterys, lol.

On a side note... I can get about 15mpg with my truck... My foot is wieghted though I think. But I am going to have it tuned this summer to get more MPG.

Well, I think we just need another source, rather then worry so much about perfecting what we have. Cause no matter what we do it will run out eventually. Just need a safe way to use nuclear batterys, lol.

On a side note... I can get about 15mpg with my truck... My foot is wieghted though I think. But I am going to have it tuned this summer to get more MPG.

I'm all for nuclear, I work in the nuclear industry right now, but that sounds like a disaster. lol :D
People can't take care of gasoline powered cars already...

I don't know. Probably because you can't engine brake, and in the event of an emergency you don't have instant throttle control. It is in the law books though, don't ask me cause I didn't write it. lol

I'm all for nuclear, I work in the nuclear industry right now, but that sounds like a disaster. lol :D
People can't take care of gasoline powered cars already...
Yeah, it could be bad, "Car accident in Chicago takes half of Milwaukee with it... Chicago is said to be a ghost town for over 100 years. Maybe its time to switch to hydrogen?"

lol, it would be a bad accident if nuclear activity became involved, lol.