Smoking pot

Status
Not open for further replies.
Lmao, do any of you know of a little thing called "sarcasm"?

I know what it is! I've been using it for over 10 years. Lmao

Dude he knows what refer is.

Lol, for reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaallll... you would think after over a decade of use and growing, i would. wtffffffffff.... haha.

I hate the term "pot" :p

Reminds me of what my parents called it back in the day. That and what cops love to refer to it as.

I prefer..... "Bud" or "Ganj" ;)

But no more for me. I gotssss inn twubbbleezzzzzz.....

more specifically. pot usually referes to cannabis resin.

aparantly it's not as popular in the states where you tend to get a lot more weed than pot.

pot is becoming less popular/less available here in the UK as well as a lot of the weed on the streets tend to be grown here in the UK now.

it can actually and it's for that reason that I decided to never smoke pot again. One time my buddy and a couple of his friends were bored one night so we took all the concentrated THC (the stuff that gets you high in marijuana) out of his buster and made a layered bowl of weed and THC. I was trying to sleep later that night but I got so scared because i kept hearing whispering behind the couch across the room and I'm pretty sure I saw the lamp move. Then i heard this loud crash in that general direction so i got up because I assumed it was one of the guys trying to freak me out but no one was there when i checked. Then i went down stairs to see what my buddy was up to and found out that everyone else went home and he was just sitting at his computer (pretty much doing nothing because he was as f***ed as I was). Then i just sat down and zoned out for I don't even know how long. I woke up on the couch the next morning and just went home but decided that pot is just not for me anymore.

I have smoked it for around 7 years now, I will tell you what smokeing does. (green/solid/super skunk)