Other Interests\Hobbies

19 years old.
I went to private school all my life and was in honors classes and such.
This is my 3rd semester of college going for a degree in Mechanical Engineering at Auburn University.
It's hard.
I will probably repeat 1 or 2 classes for the first time ever.
If I don't get my act together, my estimated time spent in school will go up from about 5 years to 6, and that's if you don't include co-op which adds 3 semesters of work.
I don't have a lot of friends but the ones I do consider friends, I'm really close to and hang out with them a lot.
I like to fix and design stuff.
I'm super into cars and racing (the legal kind).
I have been playing electric guitar for almost two years, but I'm still pretty awful.
Overall, I'm not "good" at anything, instead I am halfway sucky at a little bit of everything.

Pictures tell the story........ snipped out pics .........

So true, my main hobby besides pc's would be military modelling, mainly 1/35th scale German armour, I used to be into it big time before I found out about computers and I've started a new diorama just recently (though i don't have the same passion for it as I used to)

dscf0217mediumqf6ka5.jpg

dscf0213mediumwd2zo9.jpg

dscf0214mediumxs5.jpg

After Brookfield I think I may be the oldest one here. :eek: though Mr Fenner may be close judging by his pics :p

Brian_Fenner you have a Revo? I hear they are nice. I have a Savage .25, but I killed the motor when the air filter came off in the sand field at my school and I didn't know about it.

Nice aquarium too, I have a 55 gallon, but the only two fish in it are silver dollars.

The Revo is awesome..............I have the 2.5R engine (40MPH) but they now have a 3.3 which is unreal at close to 50MPH! Awesome fun and great handling gas R/C truck. :p
My aquarium is 150 gallons..........some think it's a boring hobby but I really enjoy it a lot. Some of my fish are over 8 years old.