Random Chit Chat

Status
Not open for further replies.
lol on the comp at skool and using there fast internet
in some rooms it is fast and unrestricted so i just plug in via ethernet in those rooms :p
i even setup an adhoc network so my mate could get it aswell :)
luckily i have a vista dual boot because i cant host an ad hoc network in xp :(

Yeah that does sound a little extreme. I've just got home from a drinking weekend, cost a fair bit but we had a good time. Stayed in a hotel from friday, in Mancheser, went out Friday night, to Pure and Opus, went out Saturday to BaaBar and AquaBar, and sunday we went to M2 and birdcage :)

im 20 years old,also im a personal trainer and i have a nutritional degree so i think i know what im doing...........besides i used to train alot more then this during high school i took second at state for the 154 pound weight class in weightlifting.

not extreme at all alot of ppl train wayyyyy more then me i used to train for mma and thats like 8 hours of training a day!!! then cardio on top of that

i wanna go traveling on my own one day. i cna do what i want, when i want, and no one to annoy me :)

I am going off to Canada for 10 days at the beginning of November, only going to be seeing Toronto, but will be scoping out for jobs etc...testing the water as such just to see what is available, cost of living etc.

Then fingers crossed if I can get the funds together will be going to Australia and New Zealand around April/May time, pretty much to do the same thing.

I have had pretty much had it with the UK, when we have a government that speaks its own mind, rather following mindlessly up some imbecile's backside then I would consider staying, but there is no way at this present time I will stay.

Hopefully in 2 years time I will be packing my bags and shipping out.