Where are u guys learning all this computer stuff from?

Mostly all hands on stuff I do. I get a lot of older PCs, so I've run into many problems to fix. I don't learn a whole bunch for anyone else, maybe a bit form the forum from time to time. As for keeping up with new technology...best PC I got has a P4 2.8GHz, I don't know too much about the newer stuff other than when I read on the forums, though it doesn't help a whole bunch considering I don't have the technology.

I don't have the newer stuff either. Everything I learn are strictly from reviews. Oh yeah, that's another thing. Read up on websites for reviews for each hardware. Sometime just listening to other people's experiences help you gain a lot of insight.

<---Self Taught and Had a lot of 'training' through prior employment. Also, I read a lot of books. Seriously, sybex, oreilly, e-books on -->CCNA,MCSE & MCSA, C.I.S.S.P, etc...

lots of hacking books, and stuff from the net. This site, antionline.com & setting up my own WLAN and breaking into it

I taught myself a lot. My job also helped me pick up things that books never seem to cover (mostly things in the examples for later use department). The "Books for Dummies" series is a great tool. Check them out.

I also got a magazine subscription from my grandpa for Smart Computing. They review some hardware things, look into some future things, and help people with their computer problems.

mostly from this forum, building my own comp, screwing around with computers, and magazines

I learned hands on. My father in law gave me my first computer, an old 66MHz 486, which I promptly tore apart to see what was in it and how it all went together. From there I started upgrading and then on to building entire systems. I picked up most of my info from asking lots of questions and reading tech magazines and stuff off the internet.