would you donate a small ammount to keep cf alaive

i never realized that either , thanks for pointing it out but firefox has one built in which is sort of like the Microsoft office system where mistakes have red lines under then
I can spell pretty good anyway but I really like the Firefox spell checker because, like you said, it underlines the words in red and gives you suggestions similar to office software.

I would definitely donate to this site. I came in here, a complete noob, and found it as a hobby. I pretty much learned everything from this forum. I would donate like $20. Not monthly though, LOL.

yeah i am not saying it will be compulsory to pay , if you dont wanna pay nobody is gonna force you but those who do pay get extra privileges
also i am sorry if i offended anyone by calling them tight fisted , i only meant it as a joke hence the lol and am sure you have valid reasons why not to want to pay as we cant all afford to pay as we have families and such like or dont spend enough time here to benefit from paying

I was having a really bad day yesterday MUZ I cant believe I overlooked the LOL bit, I feel like a complete Pratt, it comes from not having any sleep, breaking my wifes ornament:( and generally being ratty as hell).and of course no having my glasses on :D so even Mr Perfect can make mistakes:)
I like the idea of you having the option to pay as someone just pointed out, where you get a few perks if you are a subscription member thats fine by me.

Well, as a smart and contributing member that I am, I would shell out a couple of bucks if I had my own bank account. lol.

I love the dripping sarcasm.

Ha, anyways, no I think i'm good.

I mod here, for free. I fend off dumbasses who invade the place, and I try to keep the place in line, just as with all the other mods. So I wont pay to do that.