what do u think about this kooling mod

Hi,

Yes been over many times. As an independant contractor I used to get called to the Red Funnel and Wight Link ferries, So on some days i visited the Isle Of Wight several times.

Seem to be getting more work in portsmouth and Gosport now

Do you remember the Red Falcon last March 2006, Major incident when it crashed into the linkspan I got involved with the repair, during the process Wight link had a linkspan problem at Fishbourne, that must have been a nightmare for residents.

Best regards Paul.

P.S. Nice forum

Hi,

Yes been over many times. As an independant contractor I used to get called to the Red Funnel and Wight Link ferries, So on some days i visited the Isle Of Wight several times.

Seem to be getting more work in portsmouth and Gosport now

Do you remember the Red Falcon last March 2006, Major incident when it crashed into the linkspan I got involved with the repair, during the process Wight link had a linkspan problem at Fishbourne, that must have been a nightmare for residents.

Best regards Paul.

P.S. Nice forum
Yes Paul, I remember the 2006 incident, I moved to the island with my late wife in 1969, & have been here ever since, it was nice to get out of the mainland rat race, [if you don't mind me saying!] there was a similar earlier incident, can't remember the year though, then of course there's the time when the hovercraft flipped over in a gale.
Perhaps we'd better chat using PM, else we'll be told to stay on topic, send me one if you'd like to.

Yes Paul, I remember the 2006 incident, I moved to the island with my late wife in 1969, & have been here ever since, it was nice to get out of the mainland rat race, [if you don't mind me saying!] there was a similar earlier incident, can't remember the year though, then of course there's the time when the hovercraft flipped over in a gale.
Perhaps we'd better chat using PM, else we'll be told to stay on topic, send me one if you'd like to.