troppix

Ha ha, you seriously wanting people to tell you how to crack keys lol. Your a priviledged member, you should know better mate.:)

Ha ha, you seriously wanting people to tell you how to crack keys lol. Your a priviledged member, you should know better mate.:)
lol i just want to try some new stuff in linux, and cracking wep/wpa is just something else i want to add to my knowledge of computing (not that i will use it on anyone). i wanted to try and crack my own key of course :) and i just want to try anything else cool. im a linux noob so i want to get to know it abit better. maybe i should stick with google :)

Well, it's all theoretical of course...he wasn't really going to be using it maliciously, haha.
I PMed you an article to look at nevertheless.

@istonian, wow :eek: looks wiked. ill dl now
@freestyler, pm replied :) ... i cant rep you till i spread some around :(

That's cool, just keep me in mind later :)

Wow, that's a really cool video. I'll have to try that out sometime.

That is not all it can do. I have it so when I close my pages the pages burn off the screen.

lol i just want to try some new stuff in linux, and cracking wep/wpa is just something else i want to add to my knowledge of computing (not that i will use it on anyone). i wanted to try and crack my own key of course :) and i just want to try anything else cool. im a linux noob so i want to get to know it abit better. maybe i should stick with google :)
Well im not saying you would use stuff to hack, but i do remember you recently posting a pic with loads of connections nearby, and i remember you saying that you use other peoples connections aswell. Im sure you know what im referring to but i can hunt the links out if you want.:) Im sure you only want to know for legitimate reasons tho:p