How CF is failing

Status
Not open for further replies.
^Mike^ said:
Nik leave if you don't like it

Co-Sign...If you dont like the way things are going down, no one is forcing you too stay here.

UK31337 said:
People do whine about it, but David is punishing those who abuse it. I don't think it's much of an issue TBH.

Yeah, you've got a point. Why boast about spending too much time on a forum?

Don't know what "ploitiness" is. If you mean "politeness" then yeah, people could be a lot nicer.

Make up for it yourself, then. If you're angry at people not helping, try to help out more yourself. People have different areas of knowledge, especially within the field of computers and computing, so some people probably just can't answer certain questions, as it's not their area of expertise.

Ahem... I'm a computer science student, I know my shizz thank you very much. root is an IT technician at a major British University, setishock isn't a mod anymore but he's been computing for years and years and years, mr mixx and mark thorpe are both interested in computers and have a wide range of knowledge, Kage was doing a computer animation course...

I'd sooner toss you out.

Okay, so I do partly agree with that. Even just disabling it in the Social Lounge to stop people spamming with total crap just to get to Guru.

Sounds like you know from experience, just out of interest how long do your boyfriends normally take to climax, in a standard 18-hour session?

Do the same yourself.

LOL - you don't fit into any of those categories!

Seems to me you're hitting out at the mods because you're not one yourself. Never mind, you can always become the next US Defence Secretary as you're better than anyone else due to your military background.

If you don't like the way this forum is run, then go back to your "LIFTING" forum. I take "LIFTING" to mean weightlifting, don't drop the weights on your toes, sweetheart!!
biggrin.gif

ROFL! Well said. Very good points.

UK31337 said: