the ZUNE!

drumthrasher said:
are you stupid? the zune will never have those features.
and these homebrew/hacked apps aren't all bad. whoever made them have been looking into it for many years and have made something worth getting.

Alright, I am done arguing with you....for a couple reasons....

First, I don't need to be insulted over an MP3 player. Don't call me stupid. I've been an IT consultant for damn near 6 years, and a technology sales professional with Dell for over a year now. I know what I am talking about, so don't question my credibility.

Secondly, if anyone is to make a rival MP3 player to the iPod, it DEFINITELY is Microsoft. So, expect more from the Zune, despite your moronic fanboy tirade.

Lastly, where's your sources? Sole opinion?

Enough said.

drumthrasher said:
creative players have been around for a while and it still doesn't have any kind of homebrew apps and stuff....
bottom line...people who want the zune beware, u won't like it compared to the ipod. if u do, something is wrong.

YAY! Applaud for the iPod fanboy. :rolleyes: Don't tell others what they should like. If some like the Zune, that's their own business. Something is wrong with you, not them.

drumthrasher said:
are you stupid? the zune will never have those features.
and these homebrew/hacked apps aren't all bad. whoever made them have been looking into it for many years and have made something worth getting.

Are YOU stupid? How do you know the Zune won't have those features? Because you're in denial? Just actually give it some damn time and you'll see them soon. Instead of using unfounded and biased opinions, actually do research. :rolleyes: Oh wait...it doesn't matter. Fanboys can never be cured.

but guys!! the ipod is SOOOOO coool, i mean everyone has it! shouldn't I get one????????? :D