Why do you stay at CF?

well i would love nothing more to leave this hell hole but i'm on an IV that is directly hooked to my heart and it transmits CF threads and such. if i do not answer them i die :(

jk lmao, when i first came here i was a complete noob on everything but now a year later i have learned so much from these people so thats really why i stay.

Ronco Rox said:
well i would love nothing more to leave this hell hole but i'm on an IV that is directly hooked to my heart and it transmits CF threads and such. if i do not answer them i die :(

jk lmao, when i first came here i was a complete noob on everything but now a year later i have learned so much from these people so thats really why i stay.

Exactly!

...I mean the first part.

Lol that just made me think..

Its a great learing place. And we even have PC's!

IDK why.. lol

because we lvoe this forum and the embers except me im the outsider so to speak :D
Ive learned a lot while being here

ArrizX said:
Man, I love you all too!!

Anyways *clears throat*

Because im a mod.

Loooveefest! :p

Soo...yeuh.

To be honest, I don't know why I really stay here. There is just something special about this forums that makes me keep coming back to it. Rather weird...

I stay here because no one in my school knows what a tower/case or a monitor is... :rolleyes:

Ok, maybe that was exaggerated a little bit, but no one in my school knows anything whatsoever about computers and for the most part, no one plays PC games. Mainly just the Xbox 360, which I don't have. Also, this is quite an active and kind message board. Populated partially because of the fact that it comes up first in Google under "Computer Forums." :p That's how I first found it.