How I got scammed

X1337

Fully Optimized
Some people where still wonding how I got scammed........

When I was a computer noob back in may 2005. Me and my dad got these computer from are friends that had: AMD 64 2800+ Gigabyte Mobo 512MB ram Gigabyte 9550. After I got into computers more, I flashed my Gigabyte mobo but the flash frooz and the gigabyte board stoped working ( No backup ). So I got a Nforce 3 with the 2800+ Overclocked it 2.6GHZ on 500W cheap psu with 1.7V. Than I wanted to sell the computer. And this one guy wanted to by it for 500$, this is when I ASK THRILLA TO USE HES PAYPAL. He sent the money, everything was good I met him and gave him the computer. Now! 1 week later After I got my AMD 64 3000+ @ 2.8GHZ with 1GB ram, 6800 PCIE ETC. Thrilla sent me a email saying that he got scammed, and that I own him 500 dollors. So we wouldnt find the guy, so I sold that AMD 64 3000+ computer for $1,000. I gave thrilla the 500 and i had about 500 dollors left. At the time I wanted to try somthing new. Diffrent, So i got that Celeron D setup, the 2.53GHZ cpu wasnt always stable so I took my dads 2.66GHZ and put it in mine:015: . Than now I got a stable overclock of 3.45GHZ with 172MHZ ram, Later relizing that I would run my ram at 210MHZ at 3.36GHZ. So like 2 weeks past than the 64 3000+ computer that I sold had a copyed windows in It. So the guy told use to get him a new Windows xp c.d or he will sue use.. ( worked for the goverment ) so I had to pay for that in small cash. Than just on June 29, 2006. me and thrilla met at my place and traded computer. He got my Celeron D and I got the 2800+. When he left the MOBO dont tell the windows xp setup that SATA was a harddrive. Installed vista and flashed my BIOS again and now it works.. And that is where I am right now.

Summary: