All Ideas Welcome

OK, I'm being serious when I say this, but, an Adult Shop. They get so much money, yes, it's partly disgusting, but, you can get a lot of income from it. Orrr...Try a Food shop of some sort. Only, serve food that is direcxted towards your target market, liek if it's teens, serve pizza, ice cream, milk shakes, burgers, and things liek that. If it's classy, serve lobster, or higher end culinary foods. I'm an Advanced Culinary Arts student, and we actually had to open up our own restuarant within the school, and I must say, it takes a lot of know-how to get the right foods. If you're interested in that sort of thing, send me a PM and I'll lend you any assistance you may require. :)

Yea gotta agree with Justin, but the Adult Store is a little sketchy. I'm sure if you live in the hill billy areas then you will get alot of buisness. If your town is that small, and you make something like a game place and it works, it'll be the "town favorite" and no others will get buisness because yours will be the best. I say, 15 computers at least, lots of games. Be upgradeable, both hardware-wise and game-wise, and then some GOOD food, and hardware at the best price in town so that everyone knows "where to go" for hardware and the likes. DO alot of research on what you sell so you don't fail quick. The trick is to win quick in the beggining so you kee a high morale and your buisness pulls through. Use LOTS of advertisement techniques and make it good.

GL

The internet cafe sounds good, once when I was in france, a little english guy came in with his laptop, and wanted to check his emails.

For him to use the ethernet plug, it was going to a bit, so hes sneaked a wireless router, hooked it all up, and he had really fast internet on his laptop for a while - he gets his lil router, walks out, jobs a gudden.