Tech support call

trust me i get some good ones, i'm a pharmacist for a major retail chain. Of course i get everything under the sun. but the one that stands out is this: A older couple comes in, the wife is just standing there not saying a word. she looks like shes in pain or what not; the husband tells me. my wife was brushing her teeth with this, and now she can't speak or feel anything in her mouth. he puts hemroid cream on the counter, I couldn't even look at them in the eyes by this time. my partner comes over and tells them. hemroid cream isn't for oral use, move the tooth paste and the hemroid cream away from the same area. go buy new brushes, and then go see thier dr right now. if you could only see her face, you would've lol.

I was reading tech support stories here is one. For a major ISP in cananda.

Tech Guy: Hello please tell me your name
Girl: blah blah (not important)
Tech Guy: What seems to be the problem
Girl: Well I just got connected, it was very slow, so then I called my friend and asked him for help, he didn't know what to do so now i'm calling you.
After a few troubleshooting steps he gets to the modem.
Tech: Can you rest your modem for me ma?
Girl: I don't have one.
Tech: Is this for private use or public such as a office space?
Girl: Private
Tech: What did they call your internet service when they hooked it up?
Girl: Dail Up.
Tech: Hang up the phone, hit connect, it'll be slow, get ahold of our sales department and order broandband I assure it'll be muich faster.

Not sure if its word to word found the story on a tech website at school.

hiddjaio said:
It's still not worth it.

One of my buddies got one person, and they told him to boot the computer and he actually gave it a kick...

You know your dumb when
Lol, i know some people like that *cough* *cough* ICT TEACHER *cough* *cough*

I used to work tech support for HP Printers. boy let me tell you i ran across some stupid people.