My X2 4400 is slow!!!

JECJimmy

Solid State Member
Hey folks, I was wondering if you could help me out with some computer problems I'm having. I joined this forum because I'm a newbie when it comes to building comps and I finally gave it a shot and built one. Here are my specs:

ASUS A8N-SLI Deluxe NF4
AMD 64 4400+ ATHLON X2
1GB CORSAIR DDR
ATI X800 Pro
450W PSU
200 GB WD
80 GB Seagate