Firearms? Whos got em.

Status
Not open for further replies.
well I for one feel that you are more pathitic than some one who is for the gun bans..
Well, I wouldn't want anybody that can't spell simple words to carry a gun

perhaps I can spell. maybe I'm just not a good typer at the keyboard and I dont want to spend 30 minutes double checking for any errors. It could even be that I am not very good at spelling. I'm sorry, I was not aware I was being graded for spelling or grammer here in this forum..

Did you know many of the young men in WWI and WWII barely went to school, many barely knew how to speak proper english. Yet they managed to fire a weapon and provide the very fabric of freedom we are talking about today. And for you to say that is very disrepectful to me and our men and women that can't spell or have good grammer skills.

I understand your posisition. You feel you are either perfect or darn close to it. And perhaps you feel that you are better then I because your spelling and grammer is better then mine. And in your mind that is ok. Well so be it. I dont want to argue with a brick wall either.

And if you are judging my ability to safely teach my family about weapons, or my ability to own my gun on the mear fact grammer and spelling. Then may someone have mercy on you and help you when you near the end of the road.

Lurkswithin, I'd love to know your name, or at least what law school you attend. For your information, I'm a 3L.