Weapon Prefrence

Status
Not open for further replies.
connchri said:
What about my quote from my sources? Just because you study the subject (God, you must study about everything the ammount of times I've read this). You are not doing Military science. I'm guessing Physics is a far closer subject to a Laser weapon then Political science. Guess what, thats what I'm studying, a MSc Hons Physics degree.

OMG. You are just not talking about the facts again. Laser weapon... what laser weapon? How about you read your own sources for a change? I'm a military expert.

Studying doesn't automatically make you knowledgable about everything, relise this, then you grow up. And yes, I do class you as being Pwned, as there is now no reason for you to continue arguing. I was correct, this Laser weapon is possible and physically exists. I have posted proof of that. You are too closed minded to acknolege it, and you have not posted anything to suggest other wise (this sounds so familer, could it be DeJaVu?)

You must grow up because you rely on emotional fallacies all the time. It is just angering. I don't get owned. You can't own me in anything. The laser weapon is not a weapon, it is a tracking system (even your own source says this). Additionally, I'm classing you as PWNED because you don't know much about the military and your sources are biased. Case closed.

On the whole the US is a better Military, shame that the Chinese has a better tank now though. Oh, and brittish troops are far more disiplined. Have you ever been to an army barracks with Brittish and American troops?

Your navel vessels also rely far too much on electronics. During a training excersise involving the emulation of power failure on a british ship and an American one, the Brittish started firing shells after only 3 minutes, took the Americans more that 10!