Crap not again

Steven11

BSOD
How unfair is this?

Cus i was supposedly being naughty at school and the form tutor said that in my breaktimes only, i have to write 'I must not encourage people to fight. I must not call people names' 500 Times until i get it done.

RRRRRRRRRR All that she accused me of doing is ballshit.

Steven Lewis Gibbons:mad::mad:

david i was going to say somet the same, bring 3 pens to school and salatape them together it works, it feels slow but i got them done faster then every1 lol.

Must not encourage people to fight?

If I was the teacher, I would do the same thing.. when people do "fight fight fight" on a serious level, it's just.. bad. It's one of the stupidest humane things you can do. Go break up a fight, don't encourage it.

Of course, I don't know what your situation was, but IF I was a teacher, and a student was encourging fights and calling people names, I would probably do the same thing. :p

But yeah, put like 5 pens together to get it done faster.

What I used to go to school, a friend of mine had a line writing company. He would sell already wrtten out lines like I must not etc etc to people. Did rather well too!

Must not encourage people to fight? If I was the teacher, I would do the same thing.. when people do "fight fight fight" on a serious level, it's just.. bad. It's one of the stupidest humane things you can do. Go break up a fight, don't encourage it. Of course, I don't know what your situation was, but IF I was a teacher, and a student was encourging fights and calling people names, I would probably do the same thing. But yeah, put like 5 pens together to get it done faster.