Politics, War on Terrorism etc. Discussion

Status
Not open for further replies.
You're the idiot. You are the one who is a dickwit. So give me a damn break. You don't even use your brain. Use it, You have it. It is the results of evolution. But it appears you don't use it.

Erm... yes thats a very mature argument for somebody who is majoring in Political Science. :rolleyes:

nofx said:
Erm... yes thats a very mature argument for somebody who is majoring in Political Science. :rolleyes:

Well look at the arguments you compile. You say the exact same thing about political leaders. You're an illiterate dolt. I already out witted you and outsmarted you.

Giancarlo said:
i'm majoring in political science. I haven't received my degree yet but am well on my way.

oh. well good luck in getting your degree. :)

Giancarlo said:
Well look at the arguments you compile. You say the exact same thing about political leaders. You're an illiterate dolt. I already out witted you and outsmarted you.

Lets not get too overconfident Giancarlo.

alvino said:
This is actually getting pretty funny! :p

ah everything alivino has said is just funny. Its all too true.
------

Anyone who doesnt support the war on terror is miguided in my opinion. And since I know everything, must mean you are not only misguided, but wrong as well. :D :p

Political threads are so much fun, arent they?

airiox said:
ah everything alivino has said is just funny. Its all too true.
------

Anyone who doesnt support the war on terror is miguided in my opinion. And since I know everything, must mean you are not only misguided, but wrong as well. :D :p

Political threads are so much fun, arent they?

WTF?!?! when the hell did i say that the war on terror was wrong?!?!