I botched outlook...

Just because you have used something and something didn't happen to you doesn't mean it won't to someone else. I use my name and have credentials-ask lindon he knows me-I work as a real tech at a very high wage, I was forced by this board to use my real name because it draws search engine attension. Your opinion on one of the trashyist systems microsoft has ever released is irrelevent. It is full of bugs and very easy to hack through to a users computer. It has been patched endlessly and is still faulty. I have gillions of customers who call me asking me to fix it constantly-So I tell them what Im telling this poor person-Don't Use It.
And yes Yahoo does use the best viral detectors in there mail system,

Use Yahoo mail as a virus scanner
http://email.about.com/cs/yahoomailtips/qt/et102801.htm

Symantec Scans Yahoo mail
http://archive.infoworld.com/articles/hn/xml/00/05/16/000516hnsymail.xml

I can backup my "opinions"

The Symantec Web Site
http://www.symantec.com/index.htm

Sturge said:
note - all the server and ISP info is correct.

This is annoying me now :(
oops,
Outlook express is on the desktop.right ? you are trying to read your Mom and Dads email.Why.What does this mean ?
I don't use Microsoft Outlook, unfortunately, my parents do, and this is where the problem comes in, this happens when I try and recieve emails :
Go to yahoo.com and open your own secret password protected account.

Gary Graefen said:
Just because you have used something and something didn't happen to you doesn't mean it won't to someone else. I use my name and have credentials-ask lindon he knows me-I work as a real tech at a very high wage, I was forced by this board to use my real name because it draws search engine attension.